Reviews

If you wish to leave a review from our experience, click here https://g.page/r/CeXY4l7kwVloEBM/review

  • 5 star review  I have had at least 500 massages in my life: Swedish, Sports, Integrative Trigger Point, Thai, NeuroMuscular, MindBody, Chinese Energy, etc etc etc. I am being a candid as I can, Hunter gave me the absolute best massage I have ever had in my life. Most in the past are good and some even very good. Hunter's is extraordinary. But hey, this is an online review, don't believe me, book a session and discover it for yourself. He has an extraordinary command of human anatomy and he's fully engaged and present in his work. Book now, thank me later!

    thumb Jim Fortin
    April 2, 2022

    5 star review  The experience i had was both therapeutic and relaxing. Massage Mastery with every touch!!! Thank you, i so needed that before driving back to Texas from Sedona 🙏

    thumb LuAnn Wahl
    March 30, 2022

    5 star review  This was probably the very best massage I have ever had. Hunter is young and strong but professional and he knows what he is doing. He helped work out some kinks and prepared me for a long drive (15+ Hour) home. I highly recommend him. After my massage, my friend said I looked at least 10 years younger (I’m 68 years old) and I felt younger also. I felt rejuvenated. His massage was nurturing. I would come to Sedona again, if just for his massage.

    thumb Linda perry
    March 30, 2022
  • 5 star review  I went to Hunter on the recommendation of a friend who is also a trained MT, and I’m SO GRATEFUL I did! Hunter is that perfect combination of kind, gentle, and “easy going” paired with professional, incredibly knowledgable, and intuitive. He found sore spots I didn’t even know I had, and yet managed to keep me comfortable and at ease the whole time he was working my body through them. He communicates with kindness and is wholly focused on making the experience one of both relaxation AND healing. And finally….perhaps the ultimate compliment….I meant to write this review right after my appointment last night - but instead fell asleep early. Lol THANK YOU Hunter…I needed that. 😉

    thumb Gary Kilmer
    March 2, 2022

    5 star review  Hunter is a fantastic therapist!
    As a Licensed Massage Therapist myself and avid hiker and biker, I rely on massage therapy to help keep me working and playing at my best. I'd like to share several reasons why I think Hunter is fantastic, and why I am a regular client:
    1) Skill: he has many effective techniques at his disposal to address whatever is going on with my body at the time of my session, and he is very capable of performing excellent focus work and deep tissue massage if that's what I request.
    2) He listens: Hunter adjusts each session according to my nerds and requests whether I want deep tissue, relaxation massage, or a combination thereof. He delivers the type of session I request. each time.
    3) Demeanor and Energy: Hunter is a wonderful combination of professional, sincere, enthusiastic, focused, caring, and positive, all with a relaxed attitude which helps me to let go and know I'm in good hands.
    If you're looking for a fantastic massage, I wholeheartedly recommend Hunter as a therapist who will deliver the type of session you request in a skillful and caring way .
    Eric Lindemer, LMT

    thumb Universal Light
    March 2, 2022

    5 star review  Hunter is a great massage therapist.He likes feedback so I feel like we are working as a team. I am 81 years old and have a history of some old holding patterns. Fortunately Hunter jumps right in and is helping me be much more balanced.When I go for a walk I am stronger and more balanced aqnd even--Its a nice feeling!! Hunter is young and strong and really knows the body. I always look forward to my sessions and its always new and never the same!! THANK YOU HUNTER!!

    thumb Michael Colpitts
    December 27, 2021
  • 5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality We had a “girls weekend” and Hunter came with his massage table & gave a great massage at the end of the day. His massage was very intuitive, relaxing, and full of good energy. Thank you Hunter for providing quality in you body work sessions.

    thumb Melanie Schaubhut
    November 1, 2021

    5 star review  We had a “girls weekend” and Hunter came with his massage table & gave a great massage at the end of the day. His massage was very intuitive, relaxing, and full of good energy. Thank you Hunter for providing quality in you body work sessions.

    thumb Melanie Schaubhut
    October 30, 2021

%d bloggers like this: